Collecting Collections

I collect things I like.

This exactly.

“But what kinds of things do you collect?”

Things I like.

“Are you being evasive?”

No. Just intentionally vague.

Which is different.

*Awkward silence*

I have an affinity for dog ornaments.

“Okay! So, you collect dog ornaments.”

Only ones I like.

“I’m starting to see your point.”

I happen to have a lot of candlestick holders too.

“Because you like them?”

Exactly.

I have a lot of things I didn’t intend to collect.

 

IMG_20160701_110620

Top centre candlestick holder is one of my favourites due to the counter balance.

IMG_20160701_111552

You don’t realise how many of these things you have until you bring them together…

2 thoughts on “Collecting Collections

Leave a Reply

